Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In
Chow Yun-Fat

Chow Yun-Fat


Chow Yun-Fat is an Asian-born film actor who first came to the attention of western audiences via his roles in the high-octane/blazing guns action films of maverick HK director John Woo.

  • Known For: Acting
  • Birthday: 1955-05-18
  • Place of Birth: Lamma Island, Hong Kong, British Crown Colony [now China]
  • Also Known As: Yun-Fat Chow, 周潤發, 周润发, Zhōu Rùnfā, Chow Yun Fat, 주윤발, 发哥, 小马哥, Fat Tsai, Châu Nhuận Phát

Movies List of Chow Yun-Fat